School Staff

fullsizerender-9Scott MacDonald – Principal – symacdonald@edu.pe.ca

img_6636Sue Gogan – Vice Principal – smgogan@edu.pe.ca – Core French

img_6643Angela Rogers – Administrative Assistant – alrogers@edu.pe.ca

img_6713Holly Stewart – hastewart@edu.pe.ca – Grade K-3 Resource and Reading Recovery.

img_6715Leah Hardy – ljhardy@edu.pe.ca – Grade 4-9 Resource

fullsizerender-5Terry Doran – Guidance Counselor – tidoran@edu.pe.ca

img_6677Marg Dumville – mmdumville@edu.pe.ca – Kindergarten – KA Classroom Blog

Roxanne Gaudin – rwgaudin@edu.pe.ca – Grade 1A

img_6726Carol Ann Arsenault – cyarsenault@edu.pe.ca – Grade 2A

img_6717Spring Keough – smkeough@edu.pe.ca – Grade 3A

img_6898Corrine McCarthy – camccarthy@edu.pe.ca –

img_6642Laura Montgomery – lamontgomery@edu.pe.ca – Grade 5A

img_6722Patti -Jo Gallant – pxgallant@edu.pe.ca – Grade 6A

fullsizerender-7Melanie Gorveatt – mdgorveatt@edu.pe.ca – Library

Nicole Martin – nlmartin@edu.pe.ca – Grade 7 homeroom, Grade 7, 8 and 9 Literacy

fullsizerender-10Courtney Mullen – crmullen@edu.pe.ca – Grade 8 homeroom, Grade 7A Literacy and Math, Grade 8 Health, Music K-6, Band 7-9 – Blog:  www.mullenmiscouche.blogspot.ca

img_6639Becky Yeo – bxyeo@edu.pe.ca – Grade 9 Homeroom, Grade 8, 9 Math, Grade 7-9 Science

img_6675John Gamble – jngamble@edu.pe.ca – Grade 7 Social Studies, Grade 7 Health, Grade 7-9 Industrial Arts

img_6674Kim Aylward – kaylward@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

Krystal MacLean – kxmclean@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

fullsizerender-11Todd Lynch – twlynch@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

fullsizerender-6Beth Rogers – email – Educational Assistant

img_6694Mary Jane Dyer – mjdyer@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

fullsizerender-8Donna Bryanton – dmbryanton@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

img_6695Heather Sparvath – hrsparvath@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

img_6673Kevin Grady – kwgrady@edu.pe.ca – Day Custodian

img_6758Darlene MacLaurin – dhmaclaurin@edu.pe.ca – Night Custodian

fullsizerender-12Marjorie Palmer – mapalmer@edu.pe.ca- Cleaner