School Staff

fullsizerender-9Scott MacDonald – Principal – symacdonald@edu.pe.ca

img_6636Sue Gogan – Vice Principal – smgogan@edu.pe.ca – Core French

Lynne Davis – Administrative Assistant

img_6713Holly Stewart – hastewart@edu.pe.ca – Grade K-3, and Gr.7-9 Home Ec

img_6715Leah Hardy – ljhardy@edu.pe.ca – Grade 4-9 Resource

fullsizerender-5Terry Doran – tidoran@edu.pe.ca – Guidance

img_6677Marg Dumville – mmdumville@edu.pe.ca – Kindergarten – KA Classroom Blog

Roxanne Gaudin – rwgaudin@edu.pe.ca – Grade 1A

img_6726Carol Ann Arsenault – cyarsenault@edu.pe.ca – Grade 2A

img_6717Spring Keough – smkeough@edu.pe.ca – Grade 3A

img_6898Corine McCarthy – camccarthy@edu.pe.ca – Kindergarten KB

img_6642Laura Montgomery – lamontgomery@edu.pe.ca – Grade 5A

img_6722Patti -Jo Gallant – pxgallant@edu.pe.ca – Grade 6A

fullsizerender-7Melanie Gorveatt – mdgorveatt@edu.pe.ca – Grade 4A homeroom and Library

Nicole Martin – nlmartin@edu.pe.ca – Grade 7 homeroom, Grade 7, 8, 9 Literacy, Grade 8 Social Studies and Health.  STC contact.

fullsizerender-10Courtney Mullen – crmullen@edu.pe.ca – Grade 8 homeroom, Grade 9 Literacy, Music K-6, Band 7-9 – Blog:  www.mullenmiscouche.blogspot.ca

img_6639Becky Yeo – bxyeo@edu.pe.ca – Grade 9 Homeroom, Grade 7, 8, 9 Math, Grade 8-9 Science

Kim MacDougal – K-9 Physical Education,  Grade 9 Math

Brian Carruthers – Grade 7 Science, Grade 9 Social Studies, Grade 7-9 Health

Ed MacIntyre – Grade 7-9 Industrial Arts

img_6674Kim Aylward – kaylward@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

fullsizerender-11Todd Lynch – twlynch@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

fullsizerender-6Beth Rogers – email – Educational Assistant

img_6694Mary Jane Dyer – mjdyer@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

fullsizerender-8Donna Bryanton – dmbryanton@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

img_6695Heather Sparvath – hrsparvath@edu.pe.ca – Educational Assistant

Krystal McLean – Educational Assistant

Tara MacDonald – Educational Assistant

Glenda MacDonald – Educational Assistant

Carly Williamson – Educational Assistant

Amanda McCarville – Youth Worker

img_6673Kevin Grady – kwgrady@edu.pe.ca – Day Custodian

Darlene MacLaurin – dhmaclaurin@edu.pe.ca – Night Custodian

fullsizerender-12Marjorie Palmer – mapalmer@edu.pe.ca- Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements